Glenamaddy Drama Group

Rabbit Hole
by David Lindsay-Abair

2 March 2019
8.00 p.m.

The theatre doors will close strictly at 8.00!
Please be seated by 7.50.

(Please note: no food or drink will be allowed in the theatre during any performance, as this is a competition.)

The Play

Rabbit Hole, the recipient of a Pulitzer Prize for Drama in 2007 tells the story of the Corbett family, who have everything a family could want, until the day their world is turned upside down.

In the aftermath of a life-shattering accident, a young husband and wife find themselves drifting perilously apart. Rabbit Hole charts their bittersweet search for comfort in the darkest of places and for a path that will lead them back up into the light of day.

Setting: Larchmount, New York
Time period: The present



Tina Ward


Anna Flaherty


Cian Boyle


Marie Coneran


Patrick Coneran

Voice of Danny

Rowan Dunne



Coman Keaveny

Stage Manager

David Burke

Set and Lighting Design

Coman Keaveny
John Molloy
Pat McHugh


Declan Walsh


Mary Connolly

Set Construction

John Molloy
David Burke
Michael Geraghty


Ann Molloy
Martina Keaveny
Aoife De Burca

Stage Crew

Mickie Maloney
Sean Coneran
Aidan Burke
Matt Devane
Pat Flynn
Ann Mooney
Margaret McMahon Keaveny
Pat Coneran
Patricia Walsh
Kathlynn Keegan

The Group

Glenamaddy Players were formed in 1972 and with a team of talented actors, a skilled and dedicated crew, the group enjoyed huge success. The group qualified for the All Ireland Three Act Confined finals on many occasions, the most recent in 2018 with "The Good Father" by Christian O'Reilly which finished in third place.
Cast Photo
Stacks Image 19138

Cast and Crew Photo
Stacks Image 92000